Upcoming Appearances

Each year Stephanie Harvey presents at a variety of conferences, universities and organizations around the country. The presentations listed here include one-hour keynote speeches, two-hour sessions, as well as full day workshops. Stephanie Harvey Consulting is not a contact for these appearances. For information on these public appearances, email the contact below each individual presentation. Be sure to check this page frequently to see when Stephanie is going to be in your area since the schedule is regularly updated.

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018. Confederation of Oregon School Administrators, 2018 Annual Principals Conference.
https://www.cosa.k12.or.us/events/2018-annual-principals-conference

Friday-Saturday, Nov. 16-18, 2018. NCTE Convention, Houston, TX. George R. Brown Convention Center.
http://convention.ncte.org/

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018. Literary Association of Tennessee Annual Conference, Murfreesboro, TN.
http://tennesseereading.org/Conference.html

Wednesday, December 12, 2018. Warren Instructional Network, Dallas, Texas.
www.warrenin.com

Sat.-Sun., Jan. 19-20, 2019. Heinemann Multi-Day Institute: "Curiosity Across the Curriculum: Pursuing Engagement, Literacy, and Action through Inquiry." With Harvey Daniels, New Orleans, LA.
https://www.heinemann.com/pd/institutes/products/mdnola.aspx

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019. Arkansas Association of Curriculum & Instruction Administrators Conference.
https://www.theaaea.org/page/AACIAMain

Wed., Feb. 13, 2019. Alabama Literacy Association. Keynote "Content Literacy: Reading, Writing and Research in Science and Social Studies."
https://www.alabamareading.org/

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019. South Carolina State Council of the International Reading Association Conference. Hilton Head, SC.
http://www.scira.org/2019-scira-conference/

Friday, March 1, 2019. Texas Association for Literary Education, Baylor University, Waco, TX.
http://www.texasreaders.org/tale-conference.html

Friday, March 15, 2019. Utah Literacy Association.
https://utahliteracy.org/

Thursday, May 16, 2019. Chicago Area Reading Association.